CLUB & WEBSITE ADDRESS      CONTACT PHONE/FAX EMAIL    WEBSITE
Brown’s of Las Vegas 4544 C West Russell Rd. Dayna Waroe 702-257-9009 dayna@brownslv.com  www.brownslv.com
Las Vegas. NV 89118 702-257-9039
Cross Tumblers 3633 Research Way #104 Steffany Walker 775-883-5477 steffany@crosstumblers.com www.crosstumblers.com
Carson City, NV 89706 James Walker 775-687-4914 racgymnastics@hotmail.com  
Deltchev Gymnastics 9716 S. Virginia Street Stoyan Deltchev 775-852-9988 deltchevgym03@yahoo.com   
Reno, NV 89511 Aneta Damianova 775-8521669
Desert Gymcats 950 S. Cimarron Rd. Stacy Carrero 702-798-3547 desertgymcats@lvcm.com  www.desertgymcats.com 
Las Vegas, NV 89145 Jessica Stokley 702-341-5853
Elko Gymnastics 1515 Silver St., Gloria Akienhead 775-738-3431 gloriaelkogym@yahoo.com    
 741 Juniper St. Elko,  NV 89801 775-738-3431
Flex It PO Box 421 1045 Liston Ave Jennifer Evans 702/398-7044 jevans@mvdsl.com  
Logandale, NV 89021
Flip For Me Gymnastics 5895 W. Wigwam Avenue Mariana Manta 702/202-0020 flip4m@flip4m.com www.flip4m.com
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Flips. USA 500 E. Glendale Suzi Otufi 775-359-2232 flipsusa@nvbell.net   www.flipsusa.com 
Sparks, NV 89431 775-359-2235
Go For It, USA 3105 Coleman Street Brandy Bauman 702-658-9003 brandy.bauman@goforitusa.com www.goforitusa.com  
North Las Vegas, NV 89032   \  
Gymcats of Henderson 440 S. Parkson Suite B Cassie Rice 702-566-1414 gymcats@gymcats.com  www.gymcats.com 
Henderson, NV 89015 Jill Enreitta 702-566-1310 jill@gymcats.com
Gymnastics Nevada 225 Lillard Dr. Sarah Ferreyra 775-355-7755 Ferreyra85@mail.com  www.gymnasticsnevada.com 
Sparks, NV 89434 775-355-8167 Taxi2gymrats@earthlink.net  
High Sierra Gymnastics 120 Woodland Ave. Suite B Roger Baldwin 775-747-7748 highsierragym@gmail.com  www.highsierragym.com    
Reno NV  89523 Christin Hair 775-747-1396
Jennifer Sasso School of Dance and Gymnastics 1924 Rock Spring Dr. Jennifer Sasso 702-228-1340 info@sassodanceandgym.com  www.sassodanceandgym.com
Las Vegas, NV 89128 Jackie Lindsay 702/873-7577  
Salcianu Gymnastics 1000 Stephanie Place Suite #1 Sorin Salcianu 702-795-3332 academyofgymnastics@yahoo.com  www.gymnastics-dance.com 
Henderson, NV 89014 Tammy Salcianu 702-434-1229 srvsrou812@aol.com 
VSSG 3250 N. Bronco Vitaly Scherbo 702-259-5020 scherbo@netscape.net  www.vssg.net  
Las Vegas, NV 89108 Mika Houston 702-645-9173
Starz gymnastics 895 E. Patriot Blvd.  #103 Derick Mollenback 775-853-9494 Starz@sdi.net  www.starzgymnastics.com
Reno, NV  89511 775-853-9495
Tahoe Gymnastics P O Box 11836 Tiffany Seeley  530-544-7314 tahoegymnastics@yahoo.com    
Zepher Cove, NV 89448 530-544-3999
Tumbleweeds 811 Short Court  Unit B Jen Weirauch 775-265-9496 shampeep@aol.com   
Gardenerville, NV  775-265-9091
NV state judging Director 162 Coyote Hills st   Denise Jensen 702-335-9904 nvsjd@hotmail.com   
Henderson, NV 89012